top of page

2024 Shine Your light Singers

Updated: Feb 11

It's a new year and time to introduce the 3rd annual "Shine Your Light Singers" Group.

Returning member and an originals member serving 3 years now is Ainsley Isbell. Two year members are Reese Barnes, Chloe Campbell, Cooper Frailey, Hailey Hornby, Kingsley McDade, Oxford McDade, June Plum and Delane Singleton. Then are newcomers are Lucy Boyd, Simon Dumont, Max Giogano, Deacon Isreal, Jessie Knight, Roxy de Ledesma, Annalaura Lyons, Gabrielle Masternick and Callie McCreary.

*Congratulations to our Teen Choreographers are Ainsley Isbell and Annalaura Lyon

What is SYLS all about? Visit their home page and learn more about them.

115 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page